Close the Account and privacy Page after saving
When you edit your profile and hit save you just get the message “Successfully updated settings” but the page will remain open. In my opinion it would make more sense to close the page after saving and getting the Message.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments4
Avellox
Sep 14, 2024
I’m not sure what you’re reporting and why it got rejected