Load Loop after deleting Playlist
After deleting a playlist you see a the loading animation on a loop until you close and reopen the App. After reopening the App the Playlist is deleted.
Status: Fixed
After deleting a playlist you see a the loading animation on a loop until you close and reopen the App. After reopening the App the Playlist is deleted.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.