"swipe" prompt
If I listen to the songs for more than 5 seconds it tells me to swipe to like and blurs the cover of the song. It does this even if I do what it says and I have to go into settings and fiddle with stuff for it to reset. Please stop this!!
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Swipefy
Mar 3, 2025
If you go though all the steps of the tutorial does it still popup later?